Dreams Hope Destiny

A Wondrous Place – I

4 Comments

A new place, a new life

A new place, a new life

C’mon hurry up. Lets take a trip together to “Bratislava, Slovakia” πŸ˜€

Left Right Left and Jump

Left Right Left and Jump

Beautiful Castle - Bratislava Hrad
Beautiful Castle – Bratislava Hrad
C'mon lets walk together through the old town

C’mon lets walk together through the old town

Look who!

Look who!

Divine, up, up

Divine, up, up

Man at Work!

Man at Work!

Cool yea?

Cool yea?

Oh My Highness!

Oh My Highness!

Hmm..

Hmm..

And that's me alright?

And that’s me alright? Alone, Independent, Amidst nature..

Companions, they are.

Companions, they are.

Don't worry you are not alone in the dark. I am with you. I wil give you light ~God

Don’t worry you are not alone in the dark. I am with you. I will give you light ~God

Admire, Dream

Admire, Dream

Tired of walking? I let you take rest. But, you gotta be fresh tomorrow for I will take you to a special place. Its a surprise πŸ™‚

Thanks for your visit ~Castle

Thanks for your visit. Good Night! ~Castle

4 thoughts on “A Wondrous Place – I

  1. Pictures of your lovely trip, Sonali! How fun. I love looking at the statues especially. So whimsical. Will you get to go back to Slovakia again for work? It looks like a magical place to visit.

  2. I love the statues too. It was magical, for a first time trip. Yes. How I wish I get to go back once again. You never know what lies ahead. Thank you so much Kathy πŸ™‚

  3. What a beautiful city! I love the statue of the nature fairy. Those stairs in the second picture are something else – did you get to climb them? Bratislava looks like a grand old city full of history, yet not too stuffy for a little of the whimsical here and there.

    • Oh yes Barbara, I climbed those stairs up & down. Simply fun! Bratislava, Old Town is a historical place. There’s lots to know about the place, which otherwise is not very commonly heard. I found it beautiful and very unique, in its own sense. Thanks a lot and have a great Christmas week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

