Dreams Hope Destiny

Summer story through pictures

5 Comments

Hey there,

Hope you all are doing good. I suppose some of you are enjoying the may days while the others are struggling to beat the heat. Its the second category well, let me tell you, summer has been really harsh on us this time. ruthless.

My forever friend, troubling me like never before.

My forever friend, troubling me like never before.

Hot! Sunny!

Hot! Sunny!

Crazy we were, but it saved us in the night,

Crazy we were, but it saved us in the night,

So lively. Why aren't they grumbling like me? silly.

So lively. Why aren’t they grumbling like me? silly.

Hope. Possibility. Savior.

Hope. Possibility. Savior.

yippieee

yippieee

Rowing slow

Rowing slow

A raft

A raft

Rapids. Prodigy.

Rapids. Prodigy.

Birdie too.

Birdie too.

Seasonal. Jackfruits.

Seasonal. Jackfruits.

What more? What are your stories about the summer this year? Did you attempt any unique activities? It would be interesting to know.

5 thoughts on “Summer story through pictures

  1. This is a lovely day you had with your friends, Sonali ! Some adventure too, I am not sure I would have liked the trip down the rapids…but then what fun ! I can hear some of you screaming 😉 of joy. Fantastic pictures. Thank you.

    • Isa dear! Yes it was lovely with friends..but very hot. Often, unpleasant. Thank you, I’m glad you liked the pictures. But I’m sure, you have lots of better adventure trips in Europe with a good weather as a bonus.

  2. This looks like so much fun, Sonali! I am so glad you posted this. It would be fun to raft like that. Hope it’s still not too hot for you. We’re finally getting a little warmth.

Leave a Reply

