Dreams Hope Destiny

Merlion & more..

5 Comments

Here’s a glimpse of my summer tour + business trip + yet another solo travel, this time to fetch some luck!

A glance from high up

A glance from high up

Singapore it is!!

Singapore it is!!

An island country in the south east Asia, Singapore is one of the world’s major commercial hubs and also a tourist destination for adventure, sight seeing & dining.

From the cable cars..

From the cable cars..

At Sentosa, a view from the cable car

At Sentosa, a view from the cable car

Sentosa Merlion. I found it magnificent!

Sentosa Merlion. I found it magnificent!

This is inside the Merlion.

This is inside the Merlion.

Wish!

Wish! From inside the Merlions’ mouth

I did have the courage of my convictions to capture this into my camera & upload here. Thanks to Kathy from Lake Superior.

I did have the courage of my convictions to capture this into my camera & upload here. Thanks to Kathy from Lake Superior.

The pink dolphins.

The pink dolphins.

Flap Flap all the way

Flap Flap all the way

Underwater aquarium..

Underwater aquarium..

Fishes all around..

Fishes all around..

Happy & Content.  That's me.

Happy & Content.
That’s me.

Thanks for liking the pictures, more to come soon! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Merlion & more..

  1. I gulped when seeing the snake–and then laughed out loud to see who you were thanking! How funny. By the way, you could have met my niece when you were in Singapore. She lives there. Maybe you two walked by each other. Thanks for all the pictures, Sonali.

    • Hehe! Funny ya. Your niece lives there? How nice… Its a lovely city to live.. Next time if I go, I’ll ask you for her contact.. 🙂

  2. Great pictures Sonali! Looks like a fun trip!

  3. Fantastic photos. My favorite is the second last photo.

Leave a Reply

