Dreams Hope Destiny

I ♥ Travel

11 Comments

Many of you too, don’t you? Be it alone or in a gang of ten, whether adventure or leisure, cold or sunny, I love travel in every form, shape and size 😉

Wherever the road leads, who cares? let the humps be..

Wherever the road leads, who cares? let the humps be..

The white architectures. There's something about them.

The white architectures. There’s something about them.

I do...

I do…

Traditional - Malay. What's with fish?

Traditional – Malay. What’s with fish?

The ancient letter writing.

The ancient letter writing.

Chinese

Chinese

A Church by the Orchard road

A Church by the Orchard road

So much to say..

So much to say..

A sight worth seeing with Marina Bay Sands Skypark & the Flier

A sight worth seeing with Marina Bay Sands Skypark & the Flier

Merlion - My favorite!

Merlion – My favorite!

Imperial Cheng Ho Cruise.  Alone, so what?

Imperial Cheng Ho Cruise. Alone, so what?

What kind of travel & trips do you prefer? Cities or adventures or historical captures or any other?

11 thoughts on “I ♥ Travel

  1. I like white architecture, too, Sonali. And what an exotic adventure it looks like you had! I don’t travel much, but when I do, I love nature travel…

  2. I love that first message: Let the humps be… I prefer all kinds of travel! Because we live in the woods, though, I am much intrigued by the cities and their teachings. Blessings to you, my friend.

  3. Amazing places you have seen! I admire your ability to travel so often, and travel on your own. I’ve only ever traveled alone once, for a weekend training for temporary job. It was an adventure for me. Perhaps again someday!

    • Travelling alone is quite special; but most of the time you realize that you are alone but not lonely, you know.. we do come across beautiful & really nice people.. We cross paths…

  4. Those are beautiful places you visited, Sonali. I would have loved to see the ancient letter writing. I used to travel on my own a lot, never lonely but as you said there were a lot of nice people to meet. You look beautiful.

  5. How beautiful photos! I loved especially the family statue. We have small Merlion statue in our home. It is an eternity when we visited the town.

Leave a Reply

